School Term Dates

 Semester 1, 2017

Term 1 Wednesday, 1 February – Friday, 7 April
Break Saturday, 8 April – Sunday, 23 April
Term 2 Monday, 24 April – Friday, 30 June
Break Saturday, 1 July – Sunday, 16 July

 Semester 2, 2017

Term 3 Monday, 17 July – Friday, 22 September
Break Saturday, 23 September – Monday, 9 October
Term 4 Tuesday, 10 October – Thursday, 14 December