School Term Dates

School Development Days 2022

 

Each year the Department of Education sets a number of days for schools and their staff to engage in professional learning. This is discussed at a school board level and the days are scheduled for the following year. 

Please note that for 2022 the following days will be school development days where students do not attend school:

Term Two        –      Friday 3 June

Term Three     –      Monday 18 July

Term Four       –      Monday 10 October, Friday 16 December

 

 

 

 Semester 1, 2022

Term 1 Monday, 31 January – Friday, 8 April
Break Saturday, 9 April – Monday, 25 April
Term 2 Tuesday, 26 April – Friday, 1 July
Break Saturday, 2 July – Monday, 18 July

 

 Semester 2, 2022

Term 3 Tuesday, 19 July – Friday, 23 September
Break Saturday, 24 September – Monday, 10 October
Term 4 Tuesday, 11 October – Thursday, 15 December